top of page

Arrive at SanDiego!

Hello everyone! What's up!

Last week, I arrived at SanDiego with my familly. Although I experienced to take summer short stay of learning english in Australia, I stay in the U.S first time.First day in Sandiego, I was spit on by strange man. But my friends said that Don't worry about it, so I was encouraged by them.

Well, I'm not sure my english skill. Perhaps, I may put someone out in the university and event. But the U.S is so fun and unique! There are many surprised thing in the U.S than Japan!! So I believe that my life in SanDiego is full of enjoying.

Thanks!

@naokurumi on Twitter


特集記事
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page